Sneak Peek At Our Big Redesign!

9-Nov 2015
Product
Dina

Over the last few months, we've been working on a major new redesign, and the exciting news is that the big day is just around the corner. We'll be upgrading Accelo next week (Tuesday the 17th of November), and to make sure our users have a chance to get familiar with the new design and UI, we're hosting a sneak-peek webinar this week to give you a tour and answer your questions. 

redesign view client public

Our sneak-peek sessions will be held live this Wednesday the 11th of November (or Thursday the 12th if you're on the Asia-Pacific side of the dateline). Check out the list of webinar times and click on the link below to reserve your place - we're looking forward to seeing you there!

To reserve your place, click on the webinar time that suits you best from the list below:

  • San Francisco – Wednesday at 2pm
  • Chicago - Wednesday at 4pm
  • New York - Wednesday at 5pm
  • London - Wednesday at 9am
  • Berlin/Paris - Wednesday at 10am
  • Cape Town – Wednesday at 11am
  • Moscow – Wednesday at 12pm
  • Dubai – Wednesday at 1pm
  • Singapore/Perth – Wednesday at 5pm
  • Sydney - Thursday at 9am
  • Auckland - Thursday at 11am

Want to learn more?
Join the thousands of professionals that are running more successful businesses with Accelo
Please enter a valid work email

Share
See how accelo can work for your business.
Try Free
How helpful was this page?
4.2 (Based on 17 ratings)
Accelo uses cookies to give you the best possible experience - by clicking 'Continue' you agree to our use of cookies. Refer to our Privacy Policy for details. Continue