Company Permissions

Configure the default Portal permissions relevant to the Company module.

You can configure permissions for your Company Module under Configuration > Client Portal > Company permissions.

 

Configure Contact Permissions

ClientPortalPermissionsCompany

  • Client Account - This section allows you to determine whether you would like the client to be able to edit information about their own company and users as they appear in your sales, as well as invite others users to the client portal.
  • Activities  - This section allows you to select the level of visibility you want to provide for activities which are linked to their company in the portal. You're also able to designate whether clients are able to create their own Activities, such as emailing your team, through the portal.

  • Tasks - This section allows you to select the level of visibility you want to provide for tasks which are linked to their company in the portal. 

  • Fields - This section allows you to select the company-related fields you want to share with users in the portal. It is important to note that disabling fields will hide them from both View screens and List screens in the Portal. You will find that disabling some fields, such as Status, will cause the entire column to be removed from the list screen, as well as any related filter options.

How helpful was this page?
4.2 (Based on 15 ratings)
Accelo uses cookies to give you the best possible experience - by clicking 'Continue' you agree to our use of cookies. Refer to our Privacy Policy for details. Continue