When you sign up to Accelo, you'll be automatically enrolled in our trial. This trial will allow you to use all features of Accelo and customize your own unique account to match the way you and your team manage client service.
At any time during the free trial, you can convert to the paid plan that suits you best, and all of your information, settings and data will be kept automatically.
If you decide not to continue to a paid plan at the end of the trial, your deployment and data will be erased as outlined in our Terms of Service.
You can choose any product or combination of products as you see fit (however you cannot mix and match ServOps with individual modules). Each product will be added into your account to create the exact solution your business needs. If you're unsure about your needs, feel free to get in touch and we'll be happy to help.
Sure, you can always add more users. If you're on the annual plan, you'll be billed pro-rata for each additional user up to your anniversary date. If you're on the month to month plan, you'll be billed for the additional users on your next regular monthly bill.
If you reduce your number of users, you'll only be billed for your new user count when your contract renews. We don't provide refunds for charges that have already been incurred.
Accelo is a 100% browser-based product, which you can use from any computer using a modern web browser.
Accelo provides email and live chat support inside your account. We also offer a variety of different Implementation and Configuration Services to get you and your team started on Accelo. If you're looking for customizations and specialized training, drop us a line and we'll organize to either help you directly or put you in touch with one of our Certified Partners.
All prices are in US Dollars, and you're able to pay for your subscription using Mastercard or Visa. If you're in the US, you can also pay by making a wire transfer to our account - all of these options will be shown clearly on your invoice.
There are no setup or cancellation fees. Optional setup services are available for customization and training, for example.
Absolutely - we provide a way for you to export ALL of the data in Accelo, so you don't lose critical client and business information, even if you decide to switch to another solution.
Accelo has two types of users - Professionals and Collaborators.
Collaborators are completely free, and are able to create and update client records, sales opportunities, jobs and projects, issues and retainers, notes, tasks and file attachments. Additionally, both free Collaborators and paid Professionals get automatic email capture and calendar/contact sync features in Accelo. In fact, Collaborators can do almost everything, even though they're free.
There are a number of features are reserved for Professional Users, including:
Other than these few differences Professional and Collaborator users have the same access. This means you can get your entire company into Accelo ServOps, but only pay for the users who manage and generate revenue for the business.