Projects Module Upgrade - Scheduled Maintenance this weekend

31-Jan 2014
Product
Geoff

This weekend we’re rolling out our new Projects Module to all Accelo accounts. The culmination of more than 4 months of work by our engineering team, a lot is changing with this upgrade - both in the user interface you can see and also under the hood. To make sure the upgrade goes smoothly, we’re going to have a period of scheduled maintenance, during which your account may be unavailable for a few of minutes. Because we have so many thousands of accounts to upgrade this window is fairly long, but your account may be unavailable for only a few minutes.

Our maintenance window this weekend is scheduled to fall in the following local timezones:

  • San Francisco: 3pm Saturday to 1am Sunday
  • Chicago: 5pm Saturday to 3am Sunday
  • New York: 6pm Saturday to 4am Sunday
  • London: 11pm Saturday to 9am Sunday
  • Berlin/Paris: 12am to 10am Sunday
  • Cape Town: 1am Sunday to 11am Sunday
  • Dubai/Moscow: 3am to 1pm Sunday
  • Singapore/Perth: 7am to 5pm Sunday
  • Sydney: 10am to 8pm Sunday
  • Auckland: 12pm to 10pm Sunday

If you want to follow up with the upgrade as it progresses, follow our @alstatus account on Twitter, and if you have any other questions, please don’t hesitate to email us.

Want to learn more?
Join the thousands of professionals that are running more successful businesses with Accelo
Please enter a valid work email

Share
See how accelo can work for your business.
Try Free
How helpful was this page?
4.2 (Based on 11 ratings)
Accelo uses cookies to give you the best possible experience - by clicking 'Continue' you agree to our use of cookies. Refer to our Privacy Policy for details. Continue