Scheduled Maintenance for Invoicing Upgrade

19-Aug 2016
geoff professional
Geoff McQueen FOUNDER & CEO

After months of work, we're almost ready to upgrade all of our Accelo accounts to our brand new invoicing module! The upgrade is scheduled for this weekend - August 20-21- and because there's so many database changes involved in this upgrade we'll be having a scheduled outage.

The maintenance window when your Accelo account may be unavailable (in a number of our popular timezones) are:

  • San Francisco – 5pm Saturday to 2am Sunday
  • Chicago – 7pm Saturday to 4am Sunday
  • New York – 8pm Saturday to 5am Sunday
  • London – 1am to 10am Sunday
  • Berlin/Paris – 2am to 11am Sunday
  • Cape Town – 2am to 11am Sunday
  • Moscow – 3am to 12pm Sunday
  • Dubai – 4am to 1pm Sunday
  • Singapore/Perth – 8am to 5pm Sunday
  • Sydney – 10am to 7pm Sunday
  • Auckland – 12pm to 9pm Sunday

If you'd like a refresher of what's in store, check out our Sneak Peek Video, where we take you through many of the awesome improvements this upgrade will bring!

Want to learn more?
Join the thousands of professionals that are running more successful businesses with Accelo
Please enter a valid work email

Categories

Product
Share
See how accelo can work for your business.
Try Free
How helpful was this page?
4.2 (Based on 15 ratings)
Accelo uses cookies to give you the best possible experience - by clicking 'Continue' you agree to our use of cookies. Refer to our Privacy Policy for details. Continue