Scheduled Maintenance - Friday 18/Sat 19 Oct

14-Oct 2013
Product

To improve the reliability and performance of our infrastructure, we'll be implementing a series of improvements with Accelo's primary cluster-- specifically the load balancing and failover systems. This maintenance may result in brief periods of inaccessibilty as our load balancing infrastructure is updated and tested.

The maintenance will occur between the following times this Friday and Saturday the 18th and 19th of October (depending on your timezone):

  • Los Angeles: Friday 13:00 - 15:00
  • New York: Friday 16:00 - 18:00
  • London: Friday 21:00 - 23:00
  • Cape Town: Friday 22:00 - 00:00
  • Dubai: Saturday 00:00 - 02:00
  • Singapore: Saturday 04:00 - 06:00
  • Sydney: Saturday 07:00 - 09:00
  • Auckland: Saturday 09:00 - 11:00

To follow the progress of our maintenance in real time use our Twitter account @alstatus. Alternatively, if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to email support@accelo.com.

Share
See how accelo can work for your business.
Try Free
How helpful was this page?
4.2 (Based on 15 ratings)
Accelo uses cookies to give you the best possible experience - by clicking 'Continue' you agree to our use of cookies. Refer to our Privacy Policy for details. Continue