The content in this guide is currently being revised to align with the new user interface. Some text and images may be outdated.
Configure your tasks in Accelo so that when combined with scheduled appointments and external calendar entries, a real-time picture of someone's schedule is created.
Using this guide, you can:
To change your Task Settings:
From the Tasks & Scheduling Settings page, there are multiple settings you can change.
Reschedule Committed time after X days - If you're familiar with Team Scheduling, then you know you can 'commit' time on a person's schedule. This commitment can be kept on their schedule and TimeSheets for 'X' days. After 'X' days has passed, it may be removed automatically by our system if no work was made. It is defaulted to 7 days.